Skip to content

Delete entry #4

Description

@haniavis

In case I delete a slice, the association entry in the table users_slices remains. But it should be also erased.

The same for when I delete a user... the entry in the table users_slices should be erased.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

No labels
No labels

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions