Skip to content

Client deletes everything on the server when restarted. #42

Description

@bernilsson
  1. Client1 adds files to server and then disconnects.
  2. Client2 adds files to server.
  3. Client1 connects with --delete and removes every file added by client2
  4. I'm sad and confused, halp!

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions